Programme

Meetings take place on the second Tuesday of each month at

CancerCare
Slyndales
Slyne Road
Lancaster
LA2 6ST

Phone: 01524 381820

Forthcoming events

 

Tuesday 14th Nov 2017 @ 7:30pm

Paul Calland – Bay Search and Rescue


Tuesday 12th Dec 2017 @ 7:30pm

Christmas Party and “at home”


Tuesday 9th Jan 2018 @ 7:30pm

Robert Webb JP DL – High Sheriff of Lancashire


Tuesday 13th Feb 2018 @ 7:30pm

Dr. Saqib Mohammed – Erectile Dysfunction part 2


Tuesday 13th March 2018 @ 7:30pm

Dr. Alison Birtle – Prostate Cancer update


Tuesday 10th April 2018 @ 7:30pm

A Da Vinci surgeon – Robotic surgery


Tuesday 8th May 2018 @ 7:30pm

Denise Hardy – Lymphology with particular reference to the prostate


Tuesday 12th June 2018 @ 7:30pm

tba


Tuesday 10th July 2018 @ 7:30pm

tba


Tuesday 14th Aug 2018 @ 7:30pm

Kath Boit (CNS) – The role of the Cancer Nurse Specialist